600 Kost   Alvin, TX 77511
281-585-6696

Welcome

  • logo
     
     
    Passmore Vision Statement
     
    Passmore is a community filled with lifelong learners who strive for personal growth,
    academic excellence, and act as responsible citizens who contribute to an ever-changing world
     
    Passmore Mission Statement
     
    The mission of Passmore Elementary is to provide dynamic learning experiences and intentional character education while building strong, positive relationships and empowering our students so they become Trustworthy, Respectful, Responsible, Fair and Caring Citizens who are lifelong learners with a passion for making a positive difference in our world
     
    Passmore Core Beliefs
     
    We believe students will achieve their best academically and socially-emotionally when provided engaging and authentic learning opportunities in a safe and positive environment.

    We believe parents deserve to be welcomed and involved.

    We believe teachers will inspire each student to become a life-long learner. 

    We believe campus leaders create a culture of support, trust, and personal growth.

    We believe the community embraces diversity and the school should provide opportunities for community partners
     
    Passmore Core Values
     
    CONNECT ~ INSPIRE ~ EMPOWER ~ ACHIEVE
     
     
     
    passmore pledge
     
     

    PASSMORE SUPPORT STAFF


    Principal

    Natalie Hoskins

    nhoskins@alvinisd.net

     

    Assistant Principal

    Laura Wilson

    lwilson@alvinisd.net

     

    Counselor

    Deana Remington

    dremington@alvinisd.net

       

    Secretary

    Sherri Lowey

    sxlowey@alvinisd.net

     

    Registrar

    Amber Masteller

    amasteller@alvinisd.net

     

    Receptionist

    Bri Fernandez

    bfernandez@alvinisd.net

     

    Nurse

    Brandi Goldston

    bgoldston@alvinisd.net

     


     

     

             ckh20


     

     
    you are
    let your light shine


    be the good



     

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE