•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Amanda Allison Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher mallison@alvinisd.net
    Olivia Almendarez Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher oalmendarez@alvinisd.net
    Veronica Alvarez Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional valvarez@alvinisd.net
    Christine Ang Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher cang@alvinisd.net
    Lindsey Bachman Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher lbachman@alvinisd.net
    Monique Barclay Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher mbarclay@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Beaty Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher nbeaty@alvinisd.net
    Courtney Breitenbach Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher cbreitenbach@alvinisd.net
    Matthew Brumbaugh Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mbrumbaugh@alvinisd.net
    Victoria Bulpitt Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher vroberts@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Burlin Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher jburlin@alvinisd.net
    Phyllis Carothers Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional pcarothers@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Castle Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher kcastle@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Chaclan Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped lchaclan@alvinisd.net
    Jeanna Clark Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher jcclark@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Coleman Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher pxcoleman@alvinisd.net
    Chelcy Cotton Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher ccotton@alvinisd.net
    Diana Coward Meridiana Elementary Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar dcoward@alvinisd.net
    Darlene Denison Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ddenison@alvinisd.net
    Karla Diaz Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher kdiaz@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Dino Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher mdino@alvinisd.net
    Amy Duran Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional aaduran@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Franks Meridiana Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mgarner@alvinisd.net
    Miranda Freitag Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped mfreitag@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Fuller Meridiana Elementary Elementary Teacher axfuller@alvinisd.net