• AP Courses 

     Course  Teacher  Email  Website
     AP English Language  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4537
     AP English Literature  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2477
     AP Seminar  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2477
     AP Research  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4537
     AP Biology  Briana Patterson  bpatterson@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1060
     AP Chemistry      
     AP Environmental Science  Nydia Herzog  nherzog@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/3246
     AP Physics 1  Amy Braud  abraud@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5738
     AP Physics C  Amy Braud  abraud@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5738
     AP Calculus AB  Aaron Janecke  ajanecke@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2858
     AP Calculus BC  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2455
     AP Statistics  James Almack  jalmack@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5858
     AP Computer Science A  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2455
     AP Computer Science Principles  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  
     AP Human Geography      
     AP World History  Brian Roberts  broberts@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5854
     AP World History      
     AP US History  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1109
     AP European History  Stephanie Tillery  stillery@alvinisd.net  
     AP Psychology  Stephanie Tillery  stillery@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1119
     AP Government  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1109
     AP Macroeconomics  Lucas Saucedo  lsaucedo@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1103
     AP Spanish Language  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1093
     AP Spanish Literature  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net  
     AP Music Theory*  Kevin Shultz  kshultz@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4829
     AP Studio Art: Drawing   Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1102
     AP Studio Art: 2D  Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1102
     AP Art History*  Daniela Koontz  dkoontz@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5857
    AP Studio Art: 3D  Drew Bettge  dbettge@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1026

    * Not offered for the 2020-2021 school year

     

     APA Courses

     
     Course  Teacher  Email  Website
     English I APA  Erin Riley  eriley@alvinisd.net  
     English I APA  Kelley Lee  kmlee@alvinisd.net  
     English II APA  Dustin DeBerry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net  
     English II APA  Regina Schaefer  rschaefer@alvinisd.net  
     English II APA  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net  
     Biology APA  Brianna Patterson  bpatterson@alvinisd.net  
     Biology APA  Alexis Fontenot  afontenot@alvinisd.net  
     Biology APA  Julie Hernandez  jhernandez@alvinisd.net  
     Chemistry APA      
     Chemistry APA  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net  
     Physics APA  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 1 APA  Demetra Davis  ddavis@alvinisd.net  
     Geometry APA  Cameron Herzog  cherzog@alvinisd.net  
     Geometry APA  Megan Welker  mkwelker@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 2 APA  Demetra Davis  ddavis@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 2 APA  Vickie Wilson  vwilson@alvinisd.net  
     PreCalculus APA  Aaron Janecke  ajanecke@alvinisd.net  
     Computer Science APA  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net   
     World Geography APA  Skip Dunham  edunham@alvinisd.net  
     French 2 APA*      
     French 3 APA*      
     Spanish 2 APA  Tamica Baldwin  tbaldwin@alvinisd.net  
     Spanish 2 APA  Kristen Meyer  kmeyer@alvinisd.net  
     Spanish 3 APA  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net  

    * Not offered for the 2020-2021 school year