• AP Courses 

     Course  Teacher  Email  Website
     AP English Language  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4537
     AP English Literature  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2477
     AP Seminar  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2477
     AP Research  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4537
     AP Biology  Briana Patterson  bpatterson@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1060
     AP Chemistry*  Vanita Tandon  vtandon@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4240
     AP Environmental Science  Nydia Herzog  nherzog@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/3246
     AP Physics 1  Amy Braud  abraud@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5738
     AP Physics C  Amy Braud  abraud@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5738
     AP Calculus AB  Aaron Janecke  ajanecke@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2858
     AP Calculus BC  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2455
     AP Statistics  James Almack  jalmack@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5858
     AP Computer Science A  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/2455
     AP Computer Science Principles  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net  
     AP Human Geography  Brandi Monell  bmonell@alvinisd.net  
     AP World History  Brian Roberts  broberts@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5854
     AP US History  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1109
     AP European History*  Jasmine Boddie  jboddie@alvinisd.net  
     AP Psychology  Stephanie Tillery  stillery@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1119
     AP Government  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1109
     AP Macroeconomics  Lucas Saucedo  lsaucedo@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1103
     AP Spanish Language  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1093
     AP Music Theory  Kevin Shultz  kshultz@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/4829
     AP Studio Art: Drawing   Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1102
     AP Studio Art: 2D  Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1102
     AP Art History  Daniela Koontz  dkoontz@alvinisd.net https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/5857
    AP Studio Art: 3D*  Drew Bettge  dbettge@alvinisd.net  https://www.alvinisd.net/Domain/1026

    * Not offered for the 2019-2020 school year

     

     Pre-AP Courses

     
     Course  Teacher  Email  Website
     English I PreAP  Erin Riley  eriley@alvinisd.net  
     English I PreAP  Kelley Lee  kmlee@alvinisd.net  
     English II PreAP  Dustin DeBerry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net  
     English II PreAP  Regina Schaefer  rschaefer@alvinisd.net  
     English II PreAP  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net  
     Biology PreAP  Brianna Patterson  bpatterson@alvinisd.net  
     Biology PreAP  Alexis Fontenot  afontenot@alvinisd.net  
     Biology PreAP  Julie Hernandez  jhernandez@alvinisd.net  
     Chemistry PreAP  Vanita Tandon  vtandon@alvinisd.net  
     Chemistry PreAP  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net  
     Physics PreAP  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 1 PreAP  Demetra Davis  ddavis@alvinisd.net  
     Geometry PreAP  Cameron Herzog  cherzog@alvinisd.net  
     Geometry PreAP  Megan Welker  mkwelker@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 2 PreAP  Demetra Davis  ddavis@alvinisd.net  
     Algebra 2 PreAP  Vickie Wilson  vwilson@alvinisd.net  
     PreCalculus PreAP  Aaron Janecke  ajanecke@alvinisd.net  
     Computer Science PreAP  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net   
     World Geography PreAP  Skip Dunham  edunham@alvinisd.net  
     French 2 PreAP*  Rose Balboa   rbalboa@alvinisd.net  
     French 3 PreAP*   Rose Balboa  rbalboa@alvinisd.net  
     Spanish 2 PreAP  Tamica Baldwin  tbaldwin@alvinisd.net  
     Spanish 2 PreAp        Kristen Meyer  kmeyer@alvinisd.net  
     Spanish 3 PreAP  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net  

    * Not offered for the 2019-2020 school year