• AP Courses 

     Course  Teacher  Email
     AP English Language  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net
     AP English Literature  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net
     AP Seminar  Dustin Deberry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net
     AP Research  Ranjani Sheshadri  rsheshadri@alvinisd.net
     AP Biology  Shelby Wood  swood@alvinisd.net
     AP Chemistry  Carrie Cross  ccross@alvinisd.net
     AP Environmental Science  Morgan Brady  mbrady@alvinisd.net
     AP Physics 1  Y-Vi Tran  ytran@alvinisd.net
     AP Physics C*  Y-Vi Tran  ytran@alvinisd.net
     AP Calculus AB  Matthew Morris  msmorris@alvinisd.net
     AP Calculus BC  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net
     AP Statistics  James Almack  jalmack@alvinisd.net
     AP Computer Science A  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net
     AP Computer Science Principles  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net
     AP Human Geography  Brandi Monell  bmonell@alvinisd.net
     AP Human Geography  Daniel Vaughn  dvaughn@alvinisd.net
     AP World History  Brian Roberts  broberts@alvinisd.net
     AP World History  Sean Larson  slarson@alvinisd.net
     AP US History  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net
     AP European History*    
     AP Psychology  Daniel Vaughn  dvaughn@alvinisd.net
     AP Government  Lisa Staup  lstaup@alvinisd.net
     AP Macroeconomics  Roberto Partida  rpartida@alvinisd.net
     AP Spanish Language  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net
     AP Spanish Literature*  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net
     AP Music Theory*  Kevin Shultz  kshultz@alvinisd.net
     AP Studio Art: Drawing   Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net
     AP Studio Art: 2D  Victoria Satterwhite  vlee@alvinisd.net
     AP Art History  Daniela Koontz  dkoontz@alvinisd.net
    AP Studio Art: 3D  Drew Bettge  dbettge@alvinisd.net

    * Not offered for the 2021-2022 school year

     

     APA Courses

     
     Course  Teacher  Email
     English I APA  Erin Riley  eriley@alvinisd.net
     English I APA  Kelley Lee  kmlee@alvinisd.net
     English I APA  Carrie Jeffries  cmoody@alvinisd.net
     English I APA  John May  jmay@alvinisd.net
     English II APA  Dustin DeBerry  ddeberry@alvinisd.net
     English II APA  Regina Schaefer  rschaefer@alvinisd.net
     English II APA  Cheryl Voskamp  cvoskamp@alvinisd.net
     Biology APA    
     Biology APA  Alexis Fontenot  afontenot@alvinisd.net
     Biology APA  Julie Hernandez  jhernandez@alvinisd.net
     Chemistry APA  Carrie Cross  ccross@alvinisd.net
     Chemistry APA  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net
     Physics APA  Barrett Stephens  bstephens@alvinisd.net
     Algebra 1 APA    
     Geometry APA    
     Geometry APA    
     Algebra 2 APA  Demetra Davis  ddavis@alvinisd.net
     Algebra 2 APA  Vickie Wilson  vwilson@alvinisd.net
     PreCalculus APA  Matthew Morris  msmorris@alvinisd.net
     Computer Science APA  Justin Zendt  jzendt@alvinisd.net 
     World Geography APA  Skip Dunham  edunham@alvinisd.net
     World History APA  Sean Larson  slarson@alvinisd.net
     French 2 APA*    
     French 3 APA*    
     Spanish 2 APA  Tamica Baldwin  tbaldwin@alvinisd.net
     Spanish 2 APA  Kristen Meyer  kmeyer@alvinisd.net
     Spanish 3 APA  Maria Partida  mpartida@alvinisd.net

    * Not offered for the 2021-2022 school year