Alvin Junior High Science Team

  •  
    Shreena Punwasi - 8th Grade
    spunwasi@alvinisd.net
     
    Joseph Keimig - 8th Grade 
    jkeimig@alvinisd.net
     
    Troy Clifford - 7th Grade & Athletic Coach
    tclifford@alvinisd.net
     
    Brittney McMeans - 7th Grade
    bmcmeans@alvinisd.net
     
    Eric Edwards - 6th Grade, 7th Grade, & Athletic Coach
    eedwards@alvinisd.net
     
    Haley Bell - 6th Grade & 8th Grade
    hbell@alvinisd.net
     
    Andrew Landau - 6th Grade & Athletic Coach
    alandau@alvinisd.net
      
    Keely Wood - Science Department Co-Teacher 
    kbwood@alvinisd.net
     
    Kristina Rodriguez - 6th MAP, Science Department Chair, & Science Instructional Coach
    krodriguez@alvinisd.net