Class of 2018
    Bayleigh Smith: Eastern Oklahoma State College
    Class of 2017
    Ryleigh Smith: Angelina College
    Class of 2016
    Erin Webster: Ouachita Baptist University
    Megan Gil: Northeast Texas Community College
    Class of 2015
    Keely Hayden: LeTourneau University 
    Class of 2001
    Wendy Dunn: St. Gregory's University and Emporia State University
     Stephanie Pucek: University of Houston