• Maintenance & Operations

    Phone: 281-331-1393   Fax: 281-331-1395

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    E-Mail

    Matt DeVeau

    Director Maintenance/Operations

    281-245-2638

    mdeveau@alvinisd.net 

     

    Assistant Director Maintenance/Operations

       

    Johnny Mancha

    Maintenance Manager

    281-245-2924

    jmancha@alvinisd.net

    Jeff Wilson       Compliance Coordinator        281-245-2914

    Charles Krampota

    Mechanical Systems Supervisor

    281-245-2926

    ckrampota@alvinisd.net 

    Ricardo Alcaraz

    Grounds Manager

    281-245-2992

    ralcaraz@alvinisd.net

    Ruben Aguirre

    Custodial Operations Manager

    281-245-2912

    raquirre@alviisd.net

    Ethan Ravey 

    Energy Manager/Facilities Coordinator

    281-245-2176

    eravey@alvinisd.net

    Laura McCool

    Administrative Assistant to the Director

    281-245-2929

    lmccool@alvinisd.net 

    Lydia De La Cerda

    Payroll Clerk

    281-245-2931

    ldelacerda@alvinisd.net

    Elsa Salinas

    Payroll Clerk

    281-245-3681

    esalinas@alvinisd.net

    Betty  Wuenschel

    Facilities Assistant

    281-245-2915

    bwuenschel@alvinisd.net 

    Linda Thom

    Service Coordinator

    281-245-2522

    lthom@alvinisd.net

     

    Building Mechanic Supervisors

    Name

    Juan Garza

    Kevin Logan

    Daniel Tello

    Office Number

    281-245-6553

    281-245-3268

    281-245-2934

    Cell Number

    281-229-5508

    1-281-299-9474

    832-621-8227

    E-Mail

    jcgarza@alvinisd.net

    klogan@alvinisd.net

    klogan@alvinisd.net

    Schools

    BAC, CTE, ECM, FJH, HCE, HJH, MHS, MJH, MPE, S&T, Trans, VAC 

    DJE, GYE, LIW, MME, McJH, ME, NRJH, PE, RDE, RPJH, SBE, SCHS, SLE

    Admin, AA, AE, AHS, AJH, AP, BHE, CSC, Daycare, MTE, RLSE, RAC, SS, WDE 

     

     Ground's Supervisors

     Name

     Jason Vargas

     Ronald Peterson

     Norberto Trevino

     Luis Gonzalez

    Office Number

    281-245-2447

    281-245-3265

     281-245-2935

    281-245-6555

    Cell Number

    832-621-8191

    832-621-9061

     832-621-9062

    281-520-7112

    E-Mail

    jvargas@alvinisd.net

    rpeterson@alvinisd.net

     ntrevino@alvinisd.net

    lagonzalez@alvinisd.net

    Schools

    Athletic Department

    CTE, ECM, FJH, HJH, HCE, MJH, MPE, Trans, VAC, WSSC

     DJE, GYE, LWE, MHS, MME, NRJH, RDE, RPJH, SLE

    Admin, AE, AHS, AJH, AP, Assets, Clemens St., Daycare, MTE, RLSE, SS, WDE