• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Naomi Acevedo Manvel High School Paraproffesional Admin Support nacevedo@alvinisd.net
    Kelley Adams-Marosko Manvel High School Teacher Schedule kmarosko@alvinisd.net
    Kay Ali Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary kali@alvinisd.net
    Enitsha Allen-Cooper Manvel High School High School Counselor eallencooper@alvinisd.net
    James Almack Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary jalmack@alvinisd.net
    Bertha Anguiano Manvel High School Paraprofessional Instructional manguiano@alvinisd.net
    Brooke Aseltine Manvel High School Librarian Secondary baseltine@alvinisd.net
    Richard Ashcraft Manvel High School Teacher Schedule rashcraft@alvinisd.net
    Derrick Atkins Manvel High School Paraprofessional Instructional datkins@alvinisd.net
    Rose Balboa Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary rbalboa@alvinisd.net
    Jamie Baldwin Manvel High School Asst. Principal High School jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
    Tamica Baldwin Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary tbaldwin@alvinisd.net
    Marcos Barajas Manvel High School Teacher Schedule mbarajas2@alvinisd.net
    Beth Bartlett Manvel High School Paraprofessional Admin Support bbartlett@alvinisd.net
    Susan Baughman Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary sbaughman@alvinisd.net
    Gregory Bennett Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary gbennett@alvinisd.net
    Drew Bettge Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary dbettge@alvinisd.net
    Brady Bobb Manvel High School Paraprofessional Instructional bbobb@alvinisd.net
    Jasmine Boddie Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary jboddie@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Bowman Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mbowman@alvinisd.net
    Amy Braud Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary abraud@alvinisd.net
    Janet Brewster Manvel High School Paraprofessional Instructional jbrewster@alvinisd.net
    Katrina Buchanan Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary kbuchanan@alvinisd.net
    John Burrows Manvel High School Teacher Schedule Secondary jburrows@alvinisd.net
    Solomon Butler Manvel High School Teacher Schedule sbutler@alvinisd.net