• Class of 2017

    Meredith Johnson: East Texas Baptist University 


    Class of 2016

    Sydney Dungen: East Central University 


                                                                    Class of 2015
    Chloee Holden: Southern Louisiana University
    Taylor Horsfall: University of Tulsa 
     Class of 2014
    Elyssa Purcell: University of Central Florida 
    Kelsey Purcell: Midwestern State University
     Class of 2013
     Madison Andrews: Midwestern State University
    Class of 2012


    Jenna Paul: St. Marys University


    Madelyn Johnson: Midwestern State University


    Class of 2011


    Shelbie Standard: Rider University New Jersey


    Class of 2010


    Brook Stitt: Lon Morris College


    Kailey Killingsworth: University of Texas at Dallas


    Class of 2009


    Amanda Underwood: Tyler Junior College



    Class of 2008


    Amber Brooks: University of Texas at San Antonio

    Class of 2007


    Meredith Powell: Oklahoma Panhandle State University


    Lauren Berg: Oklahoma Panhandle State University
    Class of 2004 
    Amy Burkalter:


    Emily Longerot: Centanary College