•  

     

     Alvin Logo
              Lead Custodians        

    Contact

    Information

     
                 
                 
     Alvin Primary      Delma  

    Alvin Elementary

    Delma Recendez

    Email: drecendez@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin Elementary

     

     

    Delma Recendez

         
                 
    Alvin High Comp      Delgado  

    Alvin High School

    Antonia Delgado

    Email: adelgado@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin High School      

     

     

    Antonia Delgado

         
                 
    Alvin High Zebo      Alma  

    Alvin High School

    Alma Leija

    Email: aileija@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin High School

     

     

    Alma Leija

         
                 
    Alvin High Front      Maria del Carmen  

    Alvin High School

    Maria Del Carmen Cruz 

    Email: mcruz@alvinisd.net             
     

    Alvin High School

     

     

     

         
                 
    Avin Jr High      Maria Trevino  

    Alvin Jr. High

    Maria Trevino

    Email: mtrevino@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin Jr. High

     

     

    Maria Trevino

         
                 
     Sanchez      Michael  

    Bel Nafegar Sanchez Elementary

    Michael Voss

    Email: mvoss@alvinisd.net

     

    Bel Nafegar Sanchez Elementary

     

     

    Michael Voss

         
                 

      Bill Hasse

         Alex Nava   Bill Hasse Elementary

    Alejandra Nava

    Email: anava@alvinisd.net

     
     Bill Hasse Elementary      Alex Nava      
                 
    Nelson       Elisa Mendoza   Bob & Betty Nelson Elementary

    Elisa Mendoza

    Email: emendoza@alvinisd.net

     
    Nelson Elementary      Elisa Mendoza      
                 
    CTE      Keith  

    JB Hensler College & Career Academy

    Keith Johnson

    Email: kdjohnson@alvinisd.net

     
    CTE Center     Keith Johnson        
                 
    Don Jeter      Shelly Gonzales  
     
    Don Jeter Elementary

    Shelly Gonzales

    Email: srgonzales@alvinisd.net

     
     

    Don Jeter Elementary

       

    Shelly Gonzales

         
                 
    E. C. Mason      Peterson  
    E. C. Mason Elementary

    Peterson Michel

    Email: pmichel@alvinisd.net

     

    E. C. Mason Elementary

       

    Peterson Michel

         
                 
    Fairview Jr High    
     
    Anna Garica
     

    Fairview Jr High

    Ana B. Garcia

    Email: abgarica@alvinisd.net

     

    Fairview Jr. High

     

     

    Ana B. Garcia

         
                 
    Harby Jr High      Adriana Salinas  

    Harby Jr. High

    Adriana Salinas

    Email:asalinas@alvinisd.net

     
     

    Harby Jr. High

     

     

    Adriana Salinas

         
                 
    Hood Case     Sofia Olivo  

    Hood Case Elementary

    Sofia Olivo

    Email: solivo@alvinisd.net

     

    Hood Case Elementary

     

     

    Sofia Olivo

         
                 
    Lakes of Savannah     Oliva Reyes  

    Lakes of Savannah

    Olivia Reyes

    Email: oreyes@alvinisd.net

     

    Lakes of Savannah

     

     

    Olivia Reyes

         
                 
    Manvel High      Julia Cruz  

    Manvel High School

    Julia Cruz

    Email: jkcruz@alvinisd.net

     

    Manvel High School

     

     

    Julia Cruz  

         
                 
    Manvel High 2     Sabrina Lucas  

    Manvel High School

    Sabrina Lucas

    Email: slucas@alvinisd.net

     

    Manvel High School

     

     

    Sabrina Lucas

         
                 
    Manvel High        
    Manvel High School
     
     

    Email:open@alvinisd.net

     
     

    Manvel High School

       

     Name

         
                 
    Mark Twain     Daisy Hernandez  

    Mark Twain Elementary

    Daisy Hernandez

    Emaildhernandez@alvinisd.net

     

    Mark Twain Elementary

     

     

    Daisy Hernandez

         
                 
    Mary Marek        

    Mary Marek Elementary

    Name

    EmailOpen@alvinisd.net 

     

    Mary Marek

     

     

     Open

         
                 
    manvel jr high      Robert Demen  

    Manvel Jr. High

    Roberto Demen

    Email: rdemen@alvinisd.net 

     

     
    Manvel Jr. High     Roberto Demen      
                 
    meridiana     Jackie    

    Meridiana Elementary

    Jackie Hearne

    Email: jhearne@alvinisd.net  

     

     
    Meridiana Elementary     Jackie Hearne       
                 
    McNair      James Alexander  

    McNair Jr. High

    James Alexander

    Email: jalexander@alvinisd.net 

     

     
    McNair Jr. High     James Alexander      
                 
    Nolan Ryan Jr High     Otis Saenz  

    Nolan Ryan Jr High

    Otis Saenz

    Email: oxsaenz@alvinisd.net

     

    Nolan Ryan Jr. High

     

     

    Otis Saenz

         
                 
    Passmore      Diana  

    Passmore Elementary

    Diana De La Cruz

    Email: ddelacruz@alvinisd.net

     
    Passmore Elementary

     

     

    Diana De La Cruz  

         
                 
    pomona      Emmanuel  

    Pomona Elementary

    Emmanuel Tuason

    Email: etuason@alvinisd.net 

     

     
    Pomona Elementary      Emmanuel Tuason      
                 
    Stevenson Primary      Gloriette  

    R. L. Stevenson Elementary

    Glorivette Rivera

    Emailgrivera@alvinisd.net 

     

    R. L. Stevenson Elementary

     

     

     Glorivette Gueits Rivera

         
                 

    red duke

         Maria Martinez  

    Red Duke Elementary

    Maria Martinez

    Email: mcmartinez@alvinisd.net 

     

     

    Red Duke Elementary

       

    Maria Martinez

         
                 

    rodeo palms

         michael johnson  

    Rodeo Palms Jr. High

    Michael Johnson

    Email: mkjohnson@alvinisd.net 

     

     

    Rodeo Palms Jr High

       

    Michael Johnson

         
                 

     

     SCHS

         Jojo Granflor  

     Shadow Creek H. S.

    Jojo Grandflor 
     
    Email: jgranflor@alvinisd.net
     
     Shadow Creek H. S.             Jojo Grandflor      
                 

     

     SCHS

         Bernard Baste  

    Shadow Creek H. S.

    Bernard Baste
     
    Email: bbaste@alvinisd.net
     
     Shadow Creek H. S.            Bernard Baste      
                 
     Shirley Brothers        

    Shirley Brothers Elementary

    Open

    Email: Open@alvinisd.net 

     

     
    Shirley Brothers Elementary     Open       
                 
    Walt Disney      Ingrid Borras Gonzalez  

    Walt Disney Elementary

    Ingrid Borras-Gonzales

     

    Walt Disney Elementary

     

     

    Ingrid Borras-Gonzales

         
                 
    Wilder Elementary     Susana Chavez  

    Wilder Elementary

    Susana Chavez

    Email: schavez@alvinisd.net

     

    Wilder Elementary

     

     

    Susana Chavez

         
                 
    York Elementary      Marcia Reid  

    York Elementary

    Marcia Reid

    Email: mreid@alvinisd.net

     

    York Elementary   

     

     

    Marcia Reid

         

     

    "Great man and women of history were normal people whose character made them respond nobly to the unexpected challenges that carried them to prominence."