•  

     Alvin Logo
              Lead Custodians        

    Contact

    Information

     
                 
                 
     Alvin Elementary      Elisa Mendoza  

    Alvin Elementary

    Elisa Mendoza

    Email: emendoza@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin Elementary

     

     

    Elisa Mendoza

         
                 
    Alvin High Comp      Delgado  

    Alvin High School

    Antonia Delgado

    Email: adelgado@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin High School      

     

     

    Antonia Delgado

         
                 
    Alvin High Zebo      Alma  

    Alvin High School

    Alma Leija

    Email: aileija@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin High School

     

     

    Alma Leija

         
                 
    Alvin High Front        

    Alvin High School

     

     
    Email:                 
     

    Alvin High School

     

     

     

         
                 
    Avin Jr High      Maria Trevino  

    Alvin Jr. High

    Maria Trevino

    Email: mtrevino@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin Jr. High

     

     

    Maria Trevino

         
                 
    Alvin Primary     Delma Recendez  

    Alvin Primary

    Delma Recendez

    Email: drecendez@alvinisd.net

     

    Alvin Primary

     

     

    Delma Recendez

         
                 

      Bill Hasse

         Alex Nava    Bill Hasse  Elementary

    Alejandra Nava

    Email: anava@alvinisd.net

     
     Bill Hasse Elementary      Alex Nava      
                 
    cte      joshua jackson  

    CTE

    Joshua Jackson

    Email: jijacksin@alvinisd.net

     

     
    CTE     Joshua Jackson        
                 
    Don Jeter      Shelly Gonzales  
    Don Jeter Elementary

     

    Shelly Gonzales

    Email: srgonzales@alvinisd.net

     
     

    Don Jeter Elementary

       

    Shelly Gonzales

         
                 
    E. C. Mason      Conrad Ladner  
    E. C. Mason Elementary

    Conrad Ladner

    Email: cladner@alvinisd.net

     

    E. C. Mason Elementary

       

    Conrad Ladner

         
                 
    Fairview Jr High    
     
    Anna Garica
     

    Fairview Jr High

    Ana B. Garcia

    Email: agarcia@alvinisd.net

     

    Fairview Jr. High

     

     

    Ana B. Garcia

         
                 
    Harby Jr High      Adriana Salinas  

    Harby Jr. High

    Adriana Salinas

    Email:

     

    Harby Jr. High

     

     

    Adriana Salinas

         
                 
    Hood Case     Sofia Olivo  

    Hood Case Elementary

    Sofia Olivo

    Email: solivo@alvinisd.net

     

    Hood Case Elementary

     

     

    Sofia Olivo

         
                 
    Lakes of Savannah     Oliva Reyes  

    Lakes of Savannah

    Olivia Reyes

    Email: oreyes@alvinisd.net

     

    Lakes of Savannah

     

     

    Olivia Reyes

         
                 
    Manvel High      Julia Cruz   

    Manvel High School

    Julia Cruz

    Email: jkcruz@alvinisd.net

     

    Manvel High School

     

     

    Julia Cruz  

         
                 
    Manvel High 2     Sabrina Lucas  

    Manvel High School

    Sabrina Lucas

    Email: slucas@alvinisd.net

     

    Manvel High School

     

     

    Sabrina Lucas

         
                 
    Manvel High        
    Manvel High School

    Email:

     
     

    Manvel High School

       

     

         
                 
    Mark Twain     Daisy Hernandez  

    Mark Twain Elementary

    Daisy Hernandez

    Email: dhernandez@alvinisd.net

     

    Mark Twain Elementary

     

     

    Daisy Hernandez

         
                 
    Mary Marek      keith johnson  

    Mary Marek Elementary

    Keith Johnson

    Email: kdjohnson@alvinisd.net 

     

    Mary Marek

     

     

     Keith Johnson

         
                 
    manvel jr high       Robert Demen   

    Manvel Jr High

    Robert Demen

    Email: rdemen@alvinisd.net

     
    Manvel Jr High     Robert Demen      
                 
    meridiana        

    Meridiana Elmentary

     

    Email: 

     
    Meridiana Elementary            
                 
    McNair      James Alexander  

    McNair Jr High

    James Alexander

    Email: jalexander@alvinisd.net 

     
    McNair Jr High     James Alexander      
                 
    Nolan Ryan Jr High     Otis Saenz  

    Nolan Ryan Jr High

    Otis Saenz

    Email: oxsaenz@alvinisd.net

     

    Nolan Ryan Jr. High

     

     

    Otis Saenz

         
                 
    Passmore      michael voss  

    Passmore Elementary

    Michael Voss

    Email: mvoss@alvinisd.net

     

    Passmore Elementary

     

     

    Michael Voss  

         
                 
    pomona      Gasper Enriquiez  

    Pomona Elementary

    Gasper Enriquez

    Email: genriquiez@alvinisd.net 

     
    Pomona Elementary      Gasper Enriquez      
                 
    Stevenson Primary      Glorivette  

    R. L. Stevenson Primary

     Glorivette Gueits Rivera

    Email:  grivera@alvinisd.net 

     

    R. L. Stevenson Primary

     

     

     Glorivette Gueits Rivera

         
                 

    red duke

         Maria Martinez  

    Red Duke Elementary

    Maria Martinez

    Email:

    mcmartinez@alvinisd.net

     

    Red Duke Elementary

       

    Maria Martinez

         
                 

    rodeo palms

         michael johnson  

    Rodeo Palms Jr High

    Michael Johnson

    Email: mkjohnson@alvinisd.net

     

    Rodeo Palms Jr High

       

    Michael Johnson

         
                 

     

     SCHS

         Jojo Granflor  

     Shadow Creek H. S.

    Jojo Grandflor 
    Email: jgranflor@alvinisd.net
     
     Shadow Creek H. S.             Jojo Grandflor      
                 

     

     SCHS

         Bernard Baste  

    Shadow Creek H. S.

    Bernard Baste
    Email: bbaste@alvinisd.net
     
     Shadow Creek H. S.            Bernard Baste      
                 
     Shirley Brothers      jackie Hearne  

    Shirley Brothers Elementary

    Jackie Hearne

    Email: jhearne@alvinisd.net 

     
     Shirley Brothers Elementary     Jackie Hearne       
                 
    Walt Disney      Ingrid Borras Gonzalez  

    Walt Disney Elementary

    Ingrid Borras-Gonzales

     
    Email: iborrasgonzalez@alvinisd.net
     

    Walt Disney Elementary

     

     

    Ingrid Borras-Gonzales

         
                 
    Wilder Elementary     Susana Chavez  

    Wilder Elementary

    Susana Chavez

    Email: schavez@alvinisd.net

     

    Wilder Elementary

     

     

    Susana Chavez

         
                 
    York Elementary      Marcia Reid  

    York Elementary

    Marcia Reid

    Email: mreid@alvinisd.net

     

    York Elementary   

     

     

    Marcia Reid

         

     

    "Great man and women of history were normal people whose character made them respond nobly to the unexpected challenges that carried them to prominence."