Alvin Independent School District

Name

Title

E-Mail

Allen RobertsAssociate Superintendent of Human Resourcesaroberts@alvinisd.net
Charlette Brown      Secretary - Associate Superintendent of HRcbrown@alvinisd.net
Carol NelsonAssistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Barbara WhaleySecretary-Assistant Superintendent of HRbwhaley@alvinisd.net
Kim AlvarezDirector of Human Resourceskalvarez@alvinisd.net
Syreeta PresleyCoordinator of Human Resources

spresley@alvinisd.net

Melba MoralesCoordinator of Human Resourcesmmorales@alvinisd.net
Susan GarzaWage and Salarysgarza@alvinisd.net
Tina LoySubstitutes   

tloy@alvinisd.net 

Angie FernandezProgram Specialistajfernandez@alvinisd.net
Sharon DuffHR Assistantsduff@alvinisd.net    
Liz LiraHR Assistant
Lisa RoseHR Assistant

lrose@alvinisd.net

Donnie MarekDirector of Risk Managementdbmarek@alvinisd.net
Debbie Middlebrooks Insurance Assistantdmiddlebrooks@alvinisd.net 
Erin Seymour Insurance Assistant eseymour@alvinisd.net 
Jarrod Quinn Position Control Analyst jmquinn@alvinisd.net 
CLOSE