Manvel High School

We have uploaded the 2016 season schedules for both the JV and Varsity teams. Please note that not all district matches will be played on Tuesdays and Fridays. Because all Pasadena schools play at the district stadiums, we will have games on various nights and times. Please note that JV teams will play at the Pasadena Auxiliary Stadium, and Varsity teams will play at the Pasadena Veterans' Stadium (they are across the street from each other).

  Manvel Lady Mavericks Soccer Schedule    
             
Day Date       Field JV Varsity
Wednesday 12/30/2015 Manvel @ Texas City/Clear Falls (Scrimmage) Texas City 6:00 6:00
Monday 1/4/2016 Clear Lake @ Manvel (Scrimmage) Alvin High School 7:00 5:00
             
Thur-Sat Jan 7-9 Varsity Tournament @ Waller   No Games  
Thursday  1/7/2016 Manvel VS Cy Ridge Stadium   10:20
Thursday 1/7/2016 Manvel VS CE King FH 1   3:40
Friday 1/8/2016 Manvel VS Tomball FH2   11:40
Saturday 1/9/2016 Manvel VS TBD TBD   TBD
               
Friday 1/15/2016 OPEN          
Tuesday 1/19/2016 Dobie @  * Manvel * Alvin High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 1/22/2016 Manvel @ Pasadena Veterans Stadium  8:00 6:00
Monday 1/25/2016 South Houston @ * Manvel * Alvin High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 1/29/2016 Manvel @ Dawson Dawson High School 5:00 7:00
Tuesday 2/2/2016 Alvin @ * Manvel * Manvel High School *7:00 *5:00
Saturday 2/6/2015 Manvel @ Sam Rayburn Veterans Stadium  10:00 12:00
Tueday 2/9/2016 Memorial @ * Manvel * Manvel High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 2/12/2016 Manvel @ Pearland The Rig 5:00 7:00
Tuesday 2/16/2016 Open @     Open Open
Friday 2/19/2016 Manvel @ Dobie Veterans Stadium  No Game 6:00
Tuesday 2/23/2016 Pasadena @ * Manvel * Manvel High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 2/26/2016 Manvel @ South Houston Veterans Stadium  8:00 6:00
Tuesday 3/1/2016 Dawson @ * Manvel * Manvel High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 3/4/2016 Manvel @ Alvin Alvin 5:00 7:00
Tuesday 3/8/2016 Sam Rayburn @ * Manvel * Manvel High School 5:00 7:00
Friday 3/11/2016 Manvel @ Memorial Veterans Stadium  8:00 6:00
Monday 3/14/2016 Pearland @ * Manvel * Manvel High School 10:00 12:00
*Please note: There will be construction with Manvel's Track and Alvin's turf during the season. Due to the construction all home games are subject to change.
Thur-Sat 3/24-26/2016 Bi-District TBD
Thur-Sat 4/1-2/2016 Area TBD
Mon- Tue 4/4-5/2016 Regional Quarter-Finals TBD
Friday 4/8/2016 Regional Semi-Finals Abshier Stadium
Saturday 4/9/2016 Regional Finals Abshier Stadium
Wed-Sat 4/13-16/2016 State Tournament