Manvel High School

 
math teachers
 
 Math Teachers(alpha order)
 ***Click on teacher name to enter teacher's website for detailed course information and calendars
 
Jamie Baldwin (Department Chair/Algebra I) - jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
                                                   
 
Demetra Davis    (Algebra II/Pre AP Algebra 1) - ddavis@alvinisd.net
 
Stephanie Denbow (AP Statistics/ Pre AP Geometry/Softball) - sdenbow@alvinisd.net
 
Cristian Driver (Geometry/Boys Basketball/Cross Country) - cdriver@alvinisd.net 
 
 Andrea Faison (Algebra II/College Math Prep) - afaison@alvinisd.net 
 
Cameron Herzog (Pre AP Geometry/Football/Baseball) - cherzog@alvinisd.net
 
Aaron Janecke (PAP Pre Calculus/AP Calculus AB) -ajanecke@alvinisd.net
 
Charmane Jewell (Math Models TEAM LEAD/ Algebra I/ Cheer) - cjewell@alvinisd.net
 
Bob Maicher (PAP Pre Calculus/College Math Prep)rmaicher@alvinisd.net
 
Vanessa McDonaldAlgebra 2 TEAM LEAD/ Algebra I) - vmcdonald@alvinisd.net 
             
Kendra Miles (Pre AP Algebra 2/Algebra 1/Cheer) - kmiles@alvinisd.net
 
 
 Tanisha Owens (Algebra I/ Geometry) - towens@alvinisd.net
 
 Ashley Phelan (Math Models/ Geometry) - aphelan@alvinisd.net
  
 
 
David Sherwood (Pre Calculus TEAM LEAD/Engineering) - dsherwood@alvinisd.net
 
Donna Stoughton (Algebra I TEAM LEAD) - dstoughton@alvinisd.net 
 
Megan Welker (Geometry TEAM LEAD, Algebra I) - mkwelker@alvinisd.net 
  
Justin Zendt   (Pre AP Computer Science/ AP Computer Science/ AP Calculus BC/UIL coach) -jzendt@alvinisd.net