Manvel High School

 
math teachers
 
 Math Teachers(alpha order)
 ***Click on teacher name to enter teacher's website for detailed course information and calendars
 
Jamie Baldwin (Department Chair/Instructional Coach/Algebra I) - jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
 
Demetra Davis    (Algebra I TEAM LEAD) - ddavis@alvinisd.net
 
Stephanie Denbow (Algebra 2 TEAM LEAD /AP Statistics/ Softball) - sdenbow@alvinisd.net
 
Cristian Driver (Algebra 2/Boys Basketball/Cross Country) - cdriver@alvinisd.net
 
Cameron Herzog (Pre AP Geometry/Football/Baseball) - cherzog@alvinisd.net
 
Aaron Janecke (PAP Pre Calculus/AP Calculus AB) -ajanecke@alvinisd.net
        
Kendra Miles (Pre AP Algebra 2/Algebra 1/Cheer) - kmiles@alvinisd.net
 
Matthew Morris (Pre Calculus/ Algebra 2)msmorris@alvinisd.net 
 
 Tanisha Owens (Math Models TEAM LEAD/Algebra I) - towens@alvinisd.net
 
 Ashley Phelan (Math Models/ Geometry) - aphelan@alvinisd.net
  
Dennis Schwent (Math Models/ Financial Math)-dschwent@alvinisd.net
 
David Sherwood (Engineering/College Algebra Prep) - dsherwood@alvinisd.net
 
Megan Welker (Geometry TEAM LEAD, Algebra I) - mkwelker@alvinisd.net 
 
 Carnell White (Geometry/ Algebra 2/ Football) - cwhite@alvinisd.net
  
Vickie Wilson  (PAP Algebra 2/ Algebra 2) -vwilson@alvinisd.net

Justin Zendt   (Pre AP Computer Science/ AP Computer Science/ AP Calculus BC/UIL coach) -jzendt@alvinisd.net
 
 
 
 
CLOSE