Manvel High School

 
math teachers
 
 Math Teachers(alpha order)
 ***Click on teacher name to enter teacher's website for detailed course information and calendars
 
Jamie Baldwin (Math Models/Pre Calculus) - jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
 
Demetra Davis    (Algebra 1 TEAM LEAD/Pre AP Algebra 1) - ddavis@alvinisd.net
 
Stephanie Denbow (AP Statistics/ Geometry) - sdenbow@alvinisd.net
 
Cristian Driver (Geometry) - cdriver@alvinisd.net 
 
Jenna Duff (Algebra 2 TEAM LEAD/Engineering Mathjduff@alvinisd.net
  
Tanisha Florence (Geometry TEAM LEAD)  tflorence@alvinisd.net
 
Cameron Herzog (Geometry/Pre AP Geometry/SAT Prep course) - cherzog@alvinisd.net
 
Aaron Janecke (PAP Pre Calculus/Pre AP Algebra 2) -ajanecke@alvinisd.net
 
Bob Maicher (Calculus AB & BC/College Math Prep)rmaicher@alvinisd.net
             
Kendra Miles (Pre AP Algebra 2/Algebra 1/Head cheer coach)-kmiles@alvinisd.net
 
Megan Savage - (Geometry) - msavage@alvinisd.net 
 
Dennis Schwent (Algebra 2/Math Models)-dschwent@alvinisd.net
 
David Sherwood (Pre Calculus/Engineering) - dsherwood@alvinisd.net
 
 (Algebra 1) -@alvinisd.net 
 
Vickie Wilson  (PAP Algebra 2/ PAP Geometry) -vwilson@alvinisd.net

Justin Zendt   (Pre AP Computer Science/Algebra 2/UIL coach) -jzendt@alvinisd.net