Manvel High School

 
math teachers
 
 Math Teachers(alpha order)
 ***Click on teacher name to enter teacher's website for detailed course information and calendars
 
Jamie Baldwin (Department Chair/Algebra I/Pre Calculus) - jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
                                                   
 Sima Bhakta (College Math Prep/Algebra II) - sbhakta@alvinisd.net
 
Demetra Davis    (Algebra 1 TEAM LEAD/Pre AP Algebra 1) - ddavis@alvinisd.net
 
Stephanie Denbow (AP Statistics/ Geometry/Softball) - sdenbow@alvinisd.net
 
Cristian Driver (Geometry/Boys Basketball/Track) - cdriver@alvinisd.net 
 
  Tanisha Florence (Geometry TEAM LEAD)  tflorence@alvinisd.net
 
 Tom Fort (Geometry/Pre Calculus)  tfort@alvinisd.net
 
Cameron Herzog (Geometry/Pre AP Geometry/SAT Prep course/Football/Baseball) - cherzog@alvinisd.net
 
Aaron Janecke (PAP Pre Calculus/Pre AP Algebra 2) -ajanecke@alvinisd.net
 
Charmane Jewell (Algebra I/Algebra II/Asst. Cheer Coach) - cjewell@alvinisd.net
 
Bob Maicher (Calculus AB & BC/College Math Prep)rmaicher@alvinisd.net
             
Kendra Miles (Pre AP Algebra 2/Algebra 1/Head cheer coach) - kmiles@alvinisd.net
 
 Ashley Phelan (Math Models TEAM LEAD) - aphelan@alvinisd.net
  
 Darlene Richardson (Algebra I/Algebra II) - dmrichardson@alvinisd.net
 
 
Dennis Schwent (Algebra 2/Math Models)-dschwent@alvinisd.net
 
David Sherwood (Pre Calculus TEAM LEAD/Engineering) - dsherwood@alvinisd.net
  
Vickie Wilson  (PAP Algebra 2/ PAP Geometry) -vwilson@alvinisd.net

Justin Zendt   (Pre AP Computer Science/Algebra 2 TEAM LEAD/UIL coach) -jzendt@alvinisd.net